Senior Pastor, Rev. Michael Granzen, Ph.D.

Minister of Social Witness and Prison Ministry, Rev. Chris Hedges, Ph.D.

Building and Office Administrator, Peter Campbell

Ministers of Music, Tim Urban, Ph.D., Luis Cabrera

​Director of Restore, Linwood Bagby

Sextant, Anwar Hargrove


Clerk of Session, Rolls Pascal R. Rasoanilana

Superintendents of Sunday School, Deborah Jones and Jeanne Ratsimbazafy

Treasurers, Nancy Mueller, Marietta Burke